Board of Directors


President - Steve Arakawa

Bay-Delta Initiatives, Metropolitan Water District

Vice President - Martin Adams

Los Angeles Department of Water and Power

Vice President - Paul R. Brown

Paul Redvers Brown Inc.

Treasurer - Tayo Okusanya

Global Commerical Banking Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Secretary - Elsa Lopez

Department of Toxic Substances Control


David Asti, Southern California Edison

Rebecca Drayse, EW Consulting, Inc.

Alfredo Gonzalez, Resource Legacy Fund

Mark Grey, Technical Director, Construction Industry Coalition on

 Water Quality

Rich Nagel, Jacobs Engineering

Mark Pestrella, LA County Public Works

Matt Wickersham, Alston & Bird

Enrique Zaldivar, Los Angeles Bureau of Sanitation 

Council for Watershed Health

177 E. Colorado Blvd, Suite 200, Pasadena, CA 91105

(213) 229-9945

Council for Watershed Health (CWH) is a tax-exempt 501(c)3 organization. Contributions to CWH are tax-deductible to the fullest extent of the law.

© 1996-2018, All rights reserved.